Becca’s Little Corner

at Brush or Die

Yo Ho, Yo Ho, A Pirates Life for Me!

Posted by ipaintminis on May 26, 2007

I loved the new pirates…

 for the few people who read my site (which isn’t many, i know :)) Go see the new Pirates! Forget the critics…

One Response to “Yo Ho, Yo Ho, A Pirates Life for Me!”

  1. javi said

    I liked the 1st one but hated dead man’s chest. I had the feeling it was boring and a carbon copy of the 1st one except for the locations. Even the Lovecraftesque touch (I love HPL) did feel quite uninspired to me plus the fact it was flagrant there was going to be a 3rd entry in the series (much like the feeling when kill bill 1 ended).

    I’m still willing to give it a try to see if it fixes the 2nd movie and offers a nice end (hopefully) to the series.

Leave a Reply

 
