Becca’s Little Corner

at Brush or Die

Little Girl Set Loose Upon the Internet!

Posted by ipaintminis on July 4, 2007

Having (finally!) posted my little girl on CMON I figured I’d give my blog peoples a picture.

 

 and a LINK to vote for her. I really did enjoy her and all the challenges she involved.

PS – Water Effects are fun!

2 Responses to “Little Girl Set Loose Upon the Internet!”

  1. Voted!

  2. javi said

    Great base, looks like it has some green and red spiced over the rocks. Is it paint or static grass mixture?

    Besides, it’s hard to tell what it’s supposed to be… looks like a little rag doll to me 😛

Leave a Reply

 
